Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Artists

Artists

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed.

The jury process for 2015 is now closed.

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed. All art includes one or more of the following elements:

  • Nature or wildlife as a subject
  • Natural materials as medium
  • Art promoting environmental sustainability

Download the 2015 jury packet with application and instructions.

Artists - Wild Arts Festival 2015

Artists
Websites
Sue Allen
www.sueallenstudio.com
Erika Beyer
www.erikabeyer.com
Ian Beyer
www.ianbeyermetals.com
Kim Black
Cody Blomberg www.codyblomberg.com
Susan Bourdet www.susanbourdet.com
Shannon Buckner www.bentproductions.com
Glenn Burleigh
Cheryl Cameron
www.cygnetsilks.com
Ann Cavanaugh www.anncavanaugh.com
Dan Chen www.danchen.com
Michael & Carol Lux Conley www.madeinparadiserocks.com
Dean Crouser
www.crouserart.com
Jay & Madeleine Crowdus www.rustybirds.com
Robbie Curnow www.jewelscurnow.com
Deb Curtis
www.wovenfiredesigns.com
Diane Culhane www.dianeculhaneart.com
Dave & Boni Deal www.yellowleaf.org/raku
Barton DeGraaf www.bartondegraaf.com
Daniel W. Elster www.elsterphotography.com
Jennifer Foran
www.jenniferlforan.com
Shelly Fredenberg www.shellyfredenberg.com
Julia C. Garrels www.metalwingstudios.com
Carol Greiwe www.carolgreiwe.com
Tanya Harvey
www.tanyaharveydesign.com
Babette Harvey www.babetteharvey.com
Amanda Houston www.amandahouston.com
Barbara Kennedy www.barbarakennedyart.com
Paulina Brie Kriebel www.briekriebelclothing.com
Heidi Leugers
www.reclaimedwool.com
Meredith MacLeod www.stubborntwigdesign.com
Steph Mader www.stephmader.com
Jennifer Mannila www.jennymstudios.com
Jill & Bruce Allison Mayberg http://jillmayberg.com
Mary Medrano
www.marymedrano.com
Chris Moench www.axisofhope.net
Debby Neely www.debbyneely.com
Duncan Neilson www.dneilsonphoto.com
Kyoko Niikuni www.washi-art.net
Larry N.Olson www.larrynolson.com
Claudia Paillao www.patagonianhands.com
Jim Piper www.jimpiper.com
Beth Poirier
www.bethpoirier.com
Collin Prasch www.singingleaf.com
Sachiko Quinn www.sachikoquinn.artspan.com
Michele Raney www.enanimals.com
Dona Reed
www.rainshadow-arts.com
Gunter Reimnitz www.abraxascrow.com
Annette & Robert Meichtry Ruckert
Richard & Robin Sanchez www.firedupceramics.com
Lindsay Scott www.cowdawgcreations.com
Elizabeth See www.elizabethseepaints.blogspot.com
Eileen F. Sorg www.twodogstudio.com
Deb Steele
www.debsteele.com
Melissa Stiles www.stubbornstiles.com
Anne & Michael McCallister Storrs www.amwoodling.com
Linnea Tobias www.linneatobias.com
Sandy Tweed www.sandytweed.com
Natalie Warrens www.nataliewarrens.com
Karen Wes www.eggtoothoriginals.com
Bonnie White www.bonniewhite.net
Sara M. Wiener www.sarabella.com
Anita Yager www.harvestmoonarts.com
Jeffrey Zigulis www.jeffzigulismasks.com

The following is slideshow of work from the 2014 participating artists.

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy