Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Artists

Artists

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed.

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed. All art includes one or more of the following elements:

  • Nature or wildlife as a subject
  • Natural materials as medium
  • Art promoting environmental sustainability
View the slideshow to see samples from the 2016 artists, or scroll down to view the complete list of artists.

Artists - Wild Arts Festival 2016

Artists
Websites
Mandy Allen
www.allenmetalarts.com
Sue Allen
www.sueallenstudio.com
Adam Bacher www.conspiracyofravens.com
Walt Bensman www.waltbensmanstudio.com
Erika Beyer www.erikabeyer.com
Ian Beyer www.ianbeyermetals.com
Kim Black
Cody Blomberg www.codyblomberg.com
Susan Bourdet www.susanbourdet.com
Shannon Buckner www.bentproductions.com
Cheryl Frances Cameron www.cygnetsilks.com
Ann Cavanaugh www.anncavanaugh.com
Michael Conley and Carol Lux www.madeinparadiserocks.com
Dean Crouser
www.crouserart.com
Jay & Madeleine Crowdus www.rustybirds.com
Robbie Curnow www.jewelscurnow.com
Dave & Boni Deal www.yellowleaf.org/raku
Barton DeGraaf www.bartondegraaf.com
Daniel W. Elster www.elsterphotography.com
Catherine Failor

Jennifer Foran
www.jenniferlforan.com
Heather Fortner www.heatherfortner.com
Scott A. Foster www.fostersbeauties.com
Shelly Fredenberg www.shellyfredenberg.com
Julia C. Garrels www.metalwingstudios.com
Sean Goddard www.seangoddardinsects.com
Carol Greiwe www.carolgreiwe.com
Babette Harvey www.babetteharvey.com
Tanya Harvey
www.tanyaharveydesign.com
Deborah Hilleary

Amanda Houston www.amandahouston.com
Maggie Hurley www.maggiehurley.com
Julia Janeway www.pumphousestudios.etsy.com
Cynthia Jenkins
Michael Kelley
Paulina Brie Kriebel www.briekriebelclothing.com
Kristy Kun www.kristykun.com
Katy LaReau www.katylareau.com
Heidi Leugers www.reclaimedwool.com
Jennifer Lommers www.jenniferlommers.com
Kelli MacConnell www.kellimacconnell.com
Jennifer Mannila www.jennymstudios.com
Maude Ann May www.maudemakesart.com
Chris Moench www.axisofhope.net
Debby Neely www.debbyneely.com
Duncan Neilson www.dneilsonphoto.com
Kyoko Niikuni www.washi-art.net
Ana Willow Obermeyr www.etsy.com/shop/oberini
Larry N.Olson www.larrynolson.com
Claudia Paillao www.patagonianhands.com
Hilary Pfeifer www.bunnywithatoolbelt.com
Jim Piper www.jimpiper.com
Collin Prasch www.singingleaf.com
Rone Prinz www.roneprinz.com
Sachiko Quinn www.sachikoquinn.artspan.com
Molly Reeves www.mollyreeves.com
Gunter Reimnitz www.abraxascrow.com
Lindsay Scott www.cowdawgcreations.com
Eileen F. Sorg www.twodogstudio.com
Deb Steele www.debsteele.com
Stacey “Zebith” Thalden www.intersectus.net
Sandy Tweed www.sandytweed.com
Tai Vautier www.taivautier.com
Natalie Warrens www.nataliewarrens.com
Karen West www.eggtoothoriginals.com
Bonnie White
www.bonniewhite.net
Anita Yager www.harvestmoonarts.com
Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy