Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Artists

Artists

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed.

The 2014 jury and application process is closed. This year's artists have been selected, and a complete list of artists is posted below.

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed. All art includes one or more of the following elements:

  • Nature or wildlife as a subject
  • Natural materials as medium
  • Art promoting environmental sustainability

Enjoy a slideshow of work from the 2014 Festival's artists and then scroll down for the artists' names and mediums.

 

2014 Wild Arts Festival artists

Artist Medium Website
Sue Allen Printmaking www.sueallenstudio.com
Jane Aukshunas Pastel www.janeaukshunas.com
Rebecca Bashara & Scott MacDonald Jewelry www.rbashara.com
Eric Berlin & Sidney Manzanita Jewelry
Erika Beyer
Watercolor
www.erikabeyer.com
Ian Beyer Metal sculpture www.ianbeyermetals.com
Kim Black Baskets; gourds
Cody Blomberg
Acrylic and oil
www.codyblomberg.com
Shannon Buckner
Metal sculpture
www.bentproductions.com
Scott Carpenter Photography scottcarpenterphotography.com
Ann Cavanaugh Glass www.anncavanaugh.com
Michael Conley & Carol Lux
Stone/carving
www.madeinparadiserocks.com
Sarah Cox
Pencil (color)
www.sarahleecoxart.net
Dean Crouser Acrylic/watercolor www.crouserart.com
Jay Crowdus
Metal sculpture www.rustybirds.com
Amy Daileda Textile/fabric www.daisyrockhats.com
Dave & Boni Deal Ceramic/pottery www.yellowleaf.org/raku
David Duck
Photography www.davidduck.com
Daniel W. Elster Photography www.elsterphotography.com
Nathalie Equall
Oil & pastel
paintingthedream.blogspot.com
Janet Gadallah Ceramic/pottery www.jlgpottery.com
Julia Garrels Enamel www.metalwingstudios.com
Tonya Gray
Mixed media: acrylic, wood, metal
www.tonyagrayartworks.com
Carolyn Guthrie
Watercolor www.guthrie-design.com
Babette Harvey Ceramic/pottery www.babetteharvey.com
Tanya Harvey Textile/fabric & pencil/watercolor www.tanyaharveydesign.com
Amanda Houston Oil & pastel www.amandahouston.com
Meg B. Jones Jewelry www.megbjones.com
Barbara Kennedy Pastel www.barbarakennedyart.com
Paulina Brie Kriebel Textile/fabric www.briekriebelclothing.com
Katy LaReau
Glass
www.katylareau.com
Heidi Leugers
Textile/fabric
www.reclaimedwool.com
Sarah Leonard Jewelry
Jennifer Lommers
Acrylic
www.jenniferlommers.com
Meredith MacLeod Printmaking, paper/book arts, textile www.stubborntwigdesign.com
Steph Mader Glass www.stephmader.com
Jill Mayberg Mixed media & paper/book arts www.jillmayberg.com
Lary McKee
Acrylic www.larymckee.com
Patti McQuillin
Ceramic/pottery
www.crowfootstudio.com
Chris Moench
Ceramic/pottery www.axisofhope.net
Debby Neely Print making www.debbyneely.com
Duncan Neilson
Photography
www.dneilsonphoto.com
Kyoko Niikuni
Paper book arts
www.washi-art.net
Larry N. Olson
Photography
www.larrynolson.com
Jim Piper
Wood
www.jimpiper.com
Beth Poirier
Textile/fabric www.bethpoirier.com
Collin Prasch
Mixed media: collage
www.singingleaf.com
Sachiko Quinn
Batik
www.sachikoquinn.artspan.com
Michele Raney
Jewelry www.enanimals.com
Tom Rapp (Poirier)
Textile/fabric
www.tompoirier.com
Dona Reed
Mixed media/printmaking
www.rainshadow-arts.com
Molly Reeves
Oil
www.mollyreeves.com
Gunter Reimnitz
Metal/sculpture
www.abraxascrow.com
Annette Ruckert & Robert Meichtry
Jewelry  
Liz Russell
Ceramic/pottery
www.RHoneyPots.com
Richard & Robin Sanchez
Ceramic/pottery
www.firedupceramics.com
Kate Saunders
Glass
www.lewiscreekglassworks.com
Lindsay Scott
Copper and gourds
www.cowdawgcreations.com
Elizabeth See
Oil
elizabethseepaints.blogspot.com
Eileen Sorg
Pencil/watercolor
www.twodogstudio.com
Deb Steele
Jewelry www.debsteele.com
Catherine Stemper
Jewelry www.beggarstombsilver.com
Melissa Stiles
Jewelry www.stubbornworks.com
Rick Swartz
Photography www.rickswartzphotography.com
Sandy Tweed
Acrylic/watercoclor
www.sandytweed.com
Steve Tyree
Metal sculpture
 
Aiko Vail & Poul Erickson
Glass
www.wishpooshdesigns.com
Karen West
Jewelry www.eggtoothoriginals.com
Bonnie White
Acrylic/watercoclor
www.bonniewhite.net
Sarah Wiener
Textile/fabric; recycled
www.sarabella.com
Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy