Personal tools
You are here: Home Artists

Artists

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed.

The Wild Arts Festival is a juried show, and the 2014 jury process is now open. Download the jury application and instructions.

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed. All art includes one or more of the following elements:

  • Nature or wildlife as a subject
  • Natural materials as medium
  • Art promoting environmental sustainability

Enjoy a slideshow of work from the 2013 Festival's artists and then scroll down for the 2013 artist names and mediums.

 

2013 Wild Arts Festival artists

Artist Medium Website
Sue Allen Printmaking www.sueallenstudio.com
Jane Aukshunas Pastel www.janeaukshunas.com
Rebecca Bashara & Scott MacDonald Jewelry www.rbashara.com
Walt Bensman Ceramic/pottery www.waltbensmanstudio.com
Eric Berlin & Sidney Manzanita Jewelry
Ian Beyer Metal Sculpture www.ianbeyermetals.com
Kim Black Baskets; gourds
Cody Blomberg Oil www.codyblomberg.com
Richard & Deborah Bloom Chimes obsidianwindchimes.com
Scott Carpenter Photography www.scottcarpenterphotography.com
Ann Cavanaugh Glass www.anncavanaugh.com
Michael Conley & Carol Lux
Stone/carving
www.madeinparadiserocks.com
Dean Crouser Acrylic/watercolor www.crouserart.com
Amy Daileda Textile/fabric www.daisyrockhats.com
Dave & Boni Deal Ceramic/pottery www.yellowleaf.org/raku
Daniel W. Elster Photography www.elsterphotography.com
Faron Evans Mixed media
Vicki Fish Mixed assemblage & collage www.vickifish.com
Janet Gadallah Ceramic/pottery www.jlgpottery.com
Melissa Gannon Acrylic/watercolor www.melissagannon.com
Julia C. Garrels Enamel www.metalwingstudios.com
Tim Giraudier Photography www.headwatersphotographic.com
Tanya Harvey Textile/fabric & pencil/watercolor www.tanyaharveydesigns.com
Babette Harvey Ceramic/pottery www.babetteharvey.com
Steven Holt Photography www.soaringseal.com
Amanda Houston Oil & pastel www.amandahouston.com
David Jessup Mixed media & recycled www.gcgdesigner.com
Meg B. Jones Jewelry www.megbjones.com
Barbara Kennedy Pastel www.barbarakennedyart.com
Paulina Brie Kriebel Textile/fabric www.briekriebelclothing.com
Sarah Leonard Jewelry
Heidi Leugers Textile/fabric www.reclaimedwool.com
Meredith MacLeod Printmaking, paper/book arts, textile www.stubborntwigdesign.com
Steph Mader Glass www.stephmader.com
Jill & Bruce Allison Mayberg Mixed media & paper/book arts www.jillmayberg.com
Kim Middleton Oil www.kimmiddleton.com
Chris Moench Ceramic/pottery www.axisofhope.net
Debby Neely Print making
Duncan Neilson Photography www.dneilsonphoto.com
Kyoko Niikuni Paper book arts www.washi-art.net
Larry N. Olson Photography www.larrynolson.com
Lauren Osmolski Metal sculpture www.laurenosmolski.com
Kathleen Otley Mixed media (woven metal; willow sculpture) www.otleyart.com
Jim Piper Wood www.jimpiper.com
Beth Poirier Textile/fabric www.bethpoirier.com
Collin Prasch Mixed media: collage www.singingleaf.com
Sachiko Quinn Batik www.sachikoquinn.artspan.com
Tom Rapp Textile/fabric www.tompoirier.com
Dona Reed Mixed media/printmaking www.rainshadow-arts.com
Molly Reeves Oil www.mollyreeves.com
Gunter Reimnitz Metal/sculpture www.abraxascrow.com
Annette & Robert Meichtry Ruckert Jewelry
Richard & Robin Sanchez Ceramic/pottery www.firedupceramics.com
Kate Saunders Glass www.lewiscreekglassworks.com
Charles Schweigert Acrylic/watercolor www.cjschweigert.com
Lindsay Scott Copper garden art www.cowdawgcreations.com
Jacquelyn Smith Wood & jewelry www.perfect45degree.com
Deb Steele Jewelry www.debsteele.com
Dorothy Steele Ceramic/pottery www.dorothysteelepottery.com
Catherine Stemper Jewelry www.beggarstombsilver.com
Sandy Tweed Acrylic/watercolor www.sandytweed.com
Steve Tyree Metal sculpture
Aiko Vail & Paul Erickson
Wood & glass
www.wishpooshdesigns.com
Brett Varney Pastel www.brettvarney.com
Karen West Jewelry www.eggtoothoriginals.com
Bonnie White Watercolor www.bonniewhite.net
Kelly Wu Ceramic/pottery www.facebook.com/claycell
Anita Yager Jewelry www.harvestmoonarts.com
Chee Yean Yoong-Packer Acrylic/watercolor www.cheeyeanartwork.com
Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy